analogue solutions

analogue solutions
a synthesiser company

Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Analogue Solutions gear in Deadmau5 studio


Analogue Solutions gear in Deadmau5 studio - Vostok pin matrix synth, Telemark analogue synth, Oberkorn step sequencer

Monday, 25 August 2014

Wednesday, 20 August 2014

Saturday, 16 August 2014

Depeche Mode Delta Machine



Some of the synths used in the studio to record Depeche Mode's Delta Machine LP - including the Analogue Solutions Leizpig-K analogue keyboard.

Thursday, 14 August 2014

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

rare old Green Leipzig-K

Only 2 were made! vintage Analogue Solutions analogue monosynth Leipzig-K (not -SK!) in Green

Monday, 11 August 2014

Martin Gore

I got to finally meet Martin L Gore of Depeche mode at the after show party, for the DM gig in London 2013

Saturday, 9 August 2014

Rare 4 voice semblance

Only 5 of these were made - 4 x Semblance v1 analogue synths - in one huge rack - with Poly chain and audio mixes. was about 14U high. By Analogue Solutions

Friday, 8 August 2014

Bob Moog and some other bloke

This is the day I met Bob Moog, back when he was alive. He was selling signed photo's of himself. Wish I'd bought one - it would be worth some money now!!


Thursday, 7 August 2014

Florian from Kratwerk using Vostok synth


The day I met Florian Schneider from Kraftwerk. Can't remember the year - maybe around 2003 - at the Frankfurt music show. We had a good chat (he mostly talked about cycling) and he kindly posed with the Analogue Solutions Vostok synth that was on display. He has since bought various AS gear, including the Europa sequencer. Have seen him at the show in subsequent years.